2020 AFP Greater Madison Nominated Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors
2018 AFP Greater Madison Board of Directors

(Pictured here: 2018 Board of Directors)

At AFP Greater Madison's Annual Membership meeting on December 17, chapter members will vote to approve our 2020 nominees for the Board of Directors. Check out the board slate before you vote. Learn more about the annual meeting and program and register to attend today.

2020 Board of Directors Nominees

President: Janie Winston, UW Carbone Cancer Center, Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association, Director of Development
President-Elect: Sarah Linn, Dane County Humane Society, Development & Marketing Supervisor
Treasurer: Caitlin Behncke, SVA Certified Public Accountants, S.C., Supervisor
Communications Co-Chair: Marissa DeGroot, Dane County Humane Society, Public Relations Coordinator
Communications Co-Chair and Immediate Past President: Jen Davie, Jen Davie Consulting, LLC, Owner
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Co-Chair: Julia O'Donnell, Access Community Health Centers, Development Specialist
Educational Series Co-Chair: Julie Ehrke, Badger Group, Business Development
Educational Series Co-Chair: Kristi Shepard, United Way of Dane County, Senior Director, Foundation & Gift Planning
Fundraising Day Wisconsin Chair: Mary Donahue, Domestic Abuse Intervention Services, Director of Development
Membership Co-Chair: Tracy Phillippi, Madison Public Library Foundation, Foundation Manager
Membership Co-Chair: Jake Immel, Olbrich Botanical Gardens, Donor Engagement & Grants Manager
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair: Arlen Moss, Infamous Mothers, LLC, COO
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair and Board Secretary: Halley Pucker, Wisconsin Historical Foundation, Development Coordinator
Professional Development Co-Chair:    David Mossner, Oakwood Foundation, Development Director
Professional Development Co-Chair: Mindy Peterson, Wisconsin Foundation & Alumni Association, Director of Development, UW Law School
Scholarship Chair: Courtney Polster, Agrace HospiceCare Foundation, Regional Development Manager
Youth In Philanthropy/Young Professionals Co-Chair: Ash Collins, Dane County Humane Society, Donor Relations Specialist
Youth In Philanthropy/Young Professionals Co-Chair: Anna January, PBS Wisconsin, Director of Individual Giving 

Getting involved in our local chapter is the best way to get the most out of your AFP membership. If you'd like to learn more about open board positions or how to participate on a committee, contact us.