Meet the 2020 AFP Greater Madison Board of Directors

At AFP Greater Madison's Annual Membership meeting on December 17, chapter members voted to approve our 2020 nominees for the Board of Directors. Meet the 2020 AFP Greater Madison Board of Directors!

AFP Board 2020
Welcome to the 2020 Board of Directors, from Left: Ash Collins, David Mossner, Janie Winston, Sarah Linn, Julia O'Donnell, Jake Immel, Kristi Shepard, Julie Ehrke, Halley Pucker, Jen Davie, Marissa DeGroot, Caitlin Behncke (Not pictured: Mary Donahue, Tracy Phillippi, Arlen Moss, Mindy Peterson, Courtney Polster, Anna January)

2020 Board of Directors 

President: Janie Winston, UW Carbone Cancer Center, Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association, Director of Development
President-Elect: Sarah Linn, Dane County Humane Society, Development & Marketing Supervisor
Treasurer: Caitlin Behncke, SVA Certified Public Accountants, S.C., Supervisor
Communications Co-Chair: Marissa DeGroot, Dane County Humane Society, Public Relations Coordinator
Communications Co-Chair and Immediate Past President: Jen Davie, Jen Davie Consulting, LLC, Owner
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Co-Chair: Julia O'Donnell, Access Community Health Centers, Development Specialist
Educational Series Co-Chair: Julie Ehrke, Badger Group, Business Development
Educational Series Co-Chair: Kristi Shepard, United Way of Dane County, Senior Director, Foundation & Gift Planning
Fundraising Day Wisconsin Chair: Mary Donahue, Domestic Abuse Intervention Services, Director of Development
Membership Co-Chair: Tracy Phillippi, Madison Public Library Foundation, Foundation Manager
Membership Co-Chair: Jake Immel, Olbrich Botanical Gardens, Donor Engagement & Grants Manager
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair: Arlen Moss, Infamous Mothers, LLC, COO
National Philanthropy Day Co-Chair and Board Secretary: Halley Pucker, Wisconsin Historical Foundation, Development Coordinator
Professional Development Co-Chair: David Mossner, Oakwood Foundation, Development Director
Professional Development Co-Chair: Mindy Peterson, Wisconsin Foundation & Alumni Association, Director of Development, UW Law School
Scholarship Chair: Courtney Polster, Agrace HospiceCare Foundation, Regional Development Manager
Youth In Philanthropy/Young Professionals Co-Chair: Ash Collins, Dane County Humane Society, Donor Relations Specialist
Youth In Philanthropy/Young Professionals Co-Chair: Anna January, PBS Wisconsin, Director of Individual Giving 

The Annual Membership meeting also featured the 2019 AFP Greater Madison Annual Report. Thank you to 2019 Board of Directors, committee members, and AFP Greater Madison members for making it a spectacular year!

Thank you to the 2019 Board of Directors, from Left: David Mossner, Janie Winston, Sarah Linn, Julie O'Donnell, Jake Immel, Kristi Shepard, Julie Ehrke, Marissa DeGroot, Jen Davie, Shauna Thayer (Not pictured: Lynn Heslinga, Mary Donahue, Anna January, Mindy Petersen, Tracy Phillippi, Dan Plummer, Courtney Polster, Pete Schwieger, Michele Traband)