AFP GREATER MADISON CHAPTER Board of Directors 2024

Anna January

Past President* Wisconsin Watch Director of Institutional Giving

Mike Sweitzer-Beckman

President* Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association Director of Development, College of Letters & Science

Beth Larson

President-Elect*, Scholarship Chair Agrace Chief Development Officer

Jen Allen

Secretary* American Red Cross Disaster Fundraising Program Manager

Erin Krysinski

Treasurer* SVA Accounting Senior Staff Accountant

Breanne Chase Membership and Engagement Chair Monona Terrace Social Sales Manager

Karen Gibbs

Board Member at Large Church Health Services Development Manager

Natalie Glumm National Philanthropy Day Chair Professional Dairy Producers Foundation Director of Development

Beth Larson Scholarship Chair Co-Chair Agrace Chief Development Officer

Max Nguyen Communications Chair Edgewood College Senior Gift Officer

Caitlin Ryan

Board Member at Large Madison Community Foundation Director of Donor Engagement

Mary Salisbury

IDEA Officer Girls on the Run of South Central Wisconsin Director of Philanthropy

Aleeh Schwoerer

YP Officer Arts Midwest Development Manager

Pete Schwieger

Mentorship Chair Morgridge Institute for Research Philanthropic Giving Manager

Courtney Spilker

Board Member at Large Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association Director of Development: College of Engineering

Emily Wills

Board Member at Large Wisconsin Youth Company Director of Development

Creal Zearing

Professional Development Chair Gathering Waters Director of Philanthropy

Jen Davie

Chapter Director Jen Davie Consulting, LLC Fund Development Consultant