

## 2023 Board of Directors Proposed Slate November 2022

Board Positions	Board Member	Organization	
Past President*	Sarah Linn	Dane County Humane Society	
President*	Anna January	PBS Wisconsin	
President-Elect*	OPEN	OPEN	
Treasurer*	Erin Krysinski	SVA Accounting	
Secretary*	Jen Allen	American Red Cross	
Board Member at Large	Mary Donahue	DAIS	
Board Member at Large	Emily Wills	Wisconsin Youth Company	
Communications Chair	Max Nguyen	Edgewood College	
IDEA Officer	OPEN	OPEN	
Membership and Engagement Chair	Lynn Perez-Hewitt	НСЕ	
Mentorship Officer	Elissa Russell	Madison Public Library Foundation	
National Philanthropy Day Chair	Natalie Glumm	United Way of Dane County	
Professional Development Chair Co-Chair	Creal Zearing	Gathering Waters	
Professional Development Chair Co-Chair	Jamie Quam	Director of Development	
Scholarship Chair Co-Chair	Angela Davis	Madison Community Foundation	
Scholarship Chair Co-Chair	Beth Larson	Overture Center for the Arts	
YP Officer	OPEN	OPEN	