

2021 Board of Directors			
Board Positions	Board Member	Organization	Staff Title
President	Sarah Linn	Dane County Humane Society	Development & Marketing Supervisor
President-Elect	Anna January	PBS Wisconsin	Director of Individual Giving
Past President	Janie Winston	UW Carbone Cancer Center, Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association	Director of Development
Treasurer	Caitlin Behncke	SVA Certified Public Accountants, S.C.	Manager
Secretary	Jen Allen	American Red Cross	Event Specialist
Communications Chair	Max Nguyen	St. Vincent De Paul	Communications Manager
Fundraising Day Wisconsin Chair	Aimee Furie	UW Foundation & Alumni Association	Stewardship Program Manager
Membership and Engagement Chair	Ash Collins	Dane County Humane Society	Donor Relations Specialist
National Philanthropy Day Chair	Elissa Russell	APTIV	Development and Administrative Coordinator
Professional Development Chair	Janie Winston	UW Carbone Cancer Center, Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni Association	Director of Development
Scholarship Chair	Jamie Schneider	Agrace Foundation	Annual Giving Specialist
Diversity Officer	Arlen Moss	I-jedi	Co-Founder
Mentorship Officer	Lily Mize	Access Community Health	Grant and Project Specialist
YP Officer	Sean Sobecki	American Players Theater	Development Director
At- Large Member	Tracy Phillippi	Madison Public Library Foundation	Foundation Manager
At- Large Member	Mary Donahue	DAIS	Director of Development
At- Large Member	Martha Vukelich-Austin	Planned Parenthood	Philanthropy Advisor
At- Large Member	Nina Gehan	Centro Hispano of Dane County	Director of Advancement
At- Large Member	Jonathan Solari	Madison Ballet	CEO