

AFP Greater Madison 2022 Board of Directors

Board Position	Member Name	Employer	Staff Title
		UW Carbone Cancer Center,	
		Wisconsin Foundation and Alumni	
Past President	Janie Winston	Association	Director of Development
			Development & Marketing
President	Sarah Linn	Dane County Humane Society	Supervisor
President-Elect	Anna January	PBS Wisconsin	Director of Individual Giving
Treasurer	Erin Krysinski	SVA Accounting	Senior Staff Accountant
Secretary	Jen Allen	American Red Cross	Event Specialist
Board Members at Large	Beth Larson	Overture Center for the Arts	Director of Institutional Giving
Board Members at Large	Jamie Quam	Director of Development	Urban Triage
Board Members at Large	Jonathan Solari	Madison Ballet	CEO
Board Members at Large	Mary Donahue	DAIS	Director of Development
Board Members at Large	Natalie Glumm	Planned Parenthood	Philanthropy Officer
Board Members at Large	Nina Gehan	Centro Hispano of Dane County	Director of Advancement
Communications Chair	Max Nguyen	Edgewood College	Gift Officer
Membership and Engagement			
Chair	Lynn Perez-Hewitt	Hewitt Consulting Enterprises	Senior Consultant
Mentorship Officer	Lily Mize	Access Community Health	Grant and Project Specialist
National Philanthropy Day			
Chair	Elissa Russell	APTIV	Development Coordinator
Professional Development			
Chair	Creal Zearing	Gathering Waters	Associate Director of Development
Scholarship Chair	Angela Davis	Madison Community Foundation	Development Director